Contact us!

 

H.A. Bichsel

H.A. Bichsel

Geschäftsführer

Gesamtleitung
info@raid.ch
 
 

Alain Erba

Alain Erba

Stv. Geschäftsführer

Project Manager
alain.erba@raid.ch
 
 

Raffael Neuhaus

Raffael Neuhaus

New Projects

Communications
raffael.neuhaus@raid.ch
 
 

Mariette Koerber

Mariette Koerber

Assistentin des Geschäftsleiters
mariette.koerber@raid.ch
 
 
H.A. Bichsel

H.A. Bichsel

Gesamtleitung
 
 
Alain Erba

Alain Erba

Project Manager
 
 
Raffael Neuhaus

Raffael Neuhaus

New Projects

Communications

 

Dr. Alain Bichsel

Dr. Alain Bichsel

Zeitmessung &
Funktionäre
 
Matthias Killer

Matthias Killer

Zeitmessung
 
 
Daniel Nadelhofer

Daniel Nadelhofer

Gourmet Package &
RAID Culture
 
Alex Geigy

Alex Geigy

Pannendienst

RAID SUISSE-PARIS
Mini & More
alex.geigy@miniandmore.ch

Roger Lanz

Roger Lanz

Pannendienst TCS

RAID SUISSE-PARIS
roger.lanz@tcs.ch

Hanspeter Schiess

Hanspeter Schiess

Pannendienst

RAID Autumn Drive
Kestenholz Classic

Martin Schawalder

Martin Schawalder

Pannendienst

WinterRAID
schawaldrmotors@bluewin.ch

Ruth Bucherer

Ruth Bucherer

Newsletter und Printmedien
ruth.bucherer@raid.ch
 
 
Julie Schmitt

Julie Schmitt


Event Coordinator
julie.schmitt@raid.ch

Isabel Arango

Isabel Arango


Sekretariat
support@raid.ch

Logo neutral sw low

H.A. Bichsel SA, Organisation RAID, Binningerstrasse 95, CH-4123 Allschwil
Tel. +41 61 301 38 95 - Fax +41 61 301 38 59
E-Mail info@raid.ch